Georg Haslinger
Geschäftsführer | Inhaber | Baumeistergewerbe
 
Katharina Haslinger
Prokuristin | Buchhaltung
 
Nadine Haslinger
Buchhaltung | Marketing
 
Angelika Berer
Faktura | Verwaltung
07743/200 22
0676 / 847 923 827
a.berer@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Sarah Berger
Personalmanagement
07743/ 200 22-15
0676 / 847 923 822
s.berger@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Thomas Kinz
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
0676 / 847 923 802
thomas@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Kurt Knauseder
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
0676 / 847 923 803
kurt@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Rene Haslinger
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
 
Roland Kaser
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
 
Peter Windhagauer
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
 
Alois Augustin
Aufmaßtechniker
 
Team in der Zweigniederlassung Werfen
Umfahrungsstraße 2, 5450 Werfen
 
Richard Perwein
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
06468 / 200 30
0676 / 847 923 860
r.perwein@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Alfred Schratl
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung
06468 / 200 30
0676 / 847 923 890
a.schratl@fertigputze-haslinger.at
 
Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Thomas Steger
Technik | Verkauf | Bauleitung